Expired subscriptions

Two weeks before the end of your subscription, we will send you a reminder message letting you know that your subscription is expiring soon.

When your subscription ends:

After your subscription ends, we will send a reminder message roughly once a week. If the subscription is not renewed soon, sending and receiving email will be disabled for your account. If the account is still not renewed after a few weeks, access to the account will be disabled. Eventually, the entire account will be deleted, including all stored messages. Once an account has been deleted, the username and any aliases on the account can be re-used.

Legacy Guest & Member accounts

Guest and Member accounts were discontinued on July 31st, 2017.

If you have an expired Guest or Member account and you wish to continue to use the email address, you may sign up for one of our subscription offerings. Simply log in with your username and password and if your account has expired, you will be presented with the subscription upgrade screen.

Please note, all data is deleted when an account expires. You can create a new account with the same username, but we cannot restore your previous email or settings.