Two weeks before the end of your subscription we will send you a reminder message letting you know that your subscription is expiring soon.
When your subscription ends:
- If you have automatic renewal enabled, we will renew your subscription for the same length of time, using the payment details you have saved. If your billing details are up to date, you don't need to do anything. If you need to change your billing information, you can do so on your Settings → Billing & Plan screen.
- If you have don't have automatic renewal set up, we will send you a reminder message that your subscription is now expired. You can renew your subscription on the Settings → Billing & Plan screen.
After your subscription ends, we will send a reminder message roughly once a week. If the subscription is not renewed soon, sending and receiving email is disabled for your account. If the account is still not renewed after a few weeks, access to the account is disabled and, eventually, the entire account is deleted, including all stored messages.
Legacy Guest & Member Accounts
If you have an expired Guest or Member account and you wish to continue to use the email address, you may sign up for one of our subscription offerings. Simply log in with your username and password and if your account has expired, you will be presented with the subscription upgrade screen.
Please note, all data is deleted when an account expires. You can can create a new account with the same username, but we cannot restore your previous email or settings.